Header Image

News

Latest news from Chineham Parish Council.

School Fete

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

update Read more >>

Review

Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Polling Districts, Places & Stations Read more >>

Bins

Monday, 01 July 2019

collection changes Read more >>

Mayor

Friday, 28 June 2019

Civic Sunday Service Read more >>

Anti Social Behaviour Survey

Friday, 14 June 2019

Police & Crime Commissioner Survey Read more >>

HCC

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Have your say Read more >>

VE Day 75

Friday, 17 May 2019

A commemoration Read more >>

Temporary road closure

Friday, 03 May 2019

Section of Thornhill Way between A33 and Reading Road. Read more >>

A33 Junction improvements

Wednesday, 06 March 2019

Night time working & road closures. Read more >>

Broadband

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

News from HCC Read more >>