Header Image

News

Latest news from Chineham Parish Council.

Abusive Behaviour

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Please report all incidents to the police on 101 Read more >>

Virgin Information Event

Monday, 09 October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017 Read more >>

Vacancy

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Parish Councillor Read more >>

Basingstoke Variety Show

Thursday, 31 August 2017

in aid of the Mayor's Charity Appeal Read more >>

Virgin Media

Thursday, 03 August 2017

Works have started to install the cabinets & cabling around the Parish. Read more >>

Basing Woods play trail to be removed

Tuesday, 01 August 2017

New family friendly 'Tree Explorer' trail to be installed Read more >>

A33 works to start on August 7th

Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Opportunity to meet the construction team on August 2nd. Read more >>

New parking restrictions on Hanmore Road

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Effective May 2017 Read more >>

New location for Basingstoke Police Enquiry Office

Monday, 03 April 2017

Move to Viables Business Park from 4th April Read more >>

Route 55 bus timetable

Monday, 13 March 2017

Operated by Basingstoke Community Transport Read more >>