Header Image

News

Latest news from Chineham Parish Council.

Open Day

Thursday, 17 August 2017

Energy Recovery Facility Read more >>

Vacancy

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Notice of vacancy in office of Councillor. Read more >>

Have your say

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Hampshire Police & Crime Panel Read more >>

Virgin Media

Thursday, 03 August 2017

Works have started to install the cabinets & cabling around the Parish. Read more >>

Basing Woods play trail to be removed

Tuesday, 01 August 2017

New family friendly 'Tree Explorer' trail to be installed Read more >>

A33 works to start on August 7th

Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Opportunity to meet the construction team on August 2nd. Read more >>

New parking restrictions on Hanmore Road

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Effective May 2017 Read more >>

New location for Basingstoke Police Enquiry Office

Monday, 03 April 2017

Move to Viables Business Park from 4th April Read more >>

Route 55 bus timetable

Monday, 13 March 2017

Operated by Basingstoke Community Transport Read more >>

Ticks/Lyme Disease

Thursday, 14 April 2016

Information Read more >>