Header Image

News

Latest news from Chineham Parish Council.

Local Plan Update

Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Find out more Read more >>

Press release Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council

Thursday, 24 October 2019

Hanmore Road play area Read more >>

Chineham Centre redevelopment

Monday, 14 October 2019

View the revised plans for the Chineham Centre Read more >>

EU Settlement Scheme

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Brexit preparations Read more >>

Night time closures

Monday, 19 August 2019

A33 Read more >>

Chineham Post Office

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

update Read more >>

School Fete

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

update Read more >>

Bins

Monday, 01 July 2019

collection changes Read more >>

Anti Social Behaviour Survey

Friday, 14 June 2019

Police & Crime Commissioner Survey Read more >>

VE Day 75

Friday, 17 May 2019

A commemoration Read more >>