Header Image

News

Latest news from Chineham Parish Council.

Mayor's Charity Variety Show

Friday, 13 September 2019

Saturday 5th October. Read more >>

Basingstoke Green Week

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

21 September - 30 September 2019 Read more >>

Night time closures

Monday, 19 August 2019

A33 Read more >>

Chineham Post Office

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

update Read more >>

School Fete

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

update Read more >>

Bins

Monday, 01 July 2019

collection changes Read more >>

Anti Social Behaviour Survey

Friday, 14 June 2019

Police & Crime Commissioner Survey Read more >>

VE Day 75

Friday, 17 May 2019

A commemoration Read more >>

Broadband

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

News from HCC Read more >>

Waste disposal

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Guidance Read more >>