Header Image

News

Latest news from Chineham Parish Council.

Tree works

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Chineham Ward inspection Read more >>

Vacancy

Friday, 18 September 2020

Parish Councillor Read more >>

Have your say on dog fouling

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Consultation on plans for Public Spaces Protection Order Read more >>

Chineham Post Office

Friday, 07 August 2020

Update Read more >>

Hampshire County Council

Tuesday, 28 July 2020

gigabit broadband voucher scheme Read more >>

Wellbeing Community Connectors

Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Chineham Medical Practice Read more >>

Highway maintenance

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

South Drive (Sherfield School)/A33 junction Read more >>

Operation Resilience

Friday, 10 July 2020

Puttenham Road. Read more >>

Message

Monday, 06 July 2020

South East Water Read more >>

Play areas and outdoor gyms set to reopen in July

Monday, 29 June 2020

Residents asked to be patient Read more >>