Header Image

News

Latest news from Chineham Parish Council.

Four Lanes School Fete

Tuesday, 06 June 2017

Saturday 24th June 1-4pm Read more >>

New parking restrictions on Hanmore Road

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Effective May 2017 Read more >>

Temporary road closure

Tuesday, 18 April 2017

A33 Crockford Lane roundabout and approach roads. Read more >>

Temporary footbridge closures

Tuesday, 18 April 2017

Summerfields and Alderwood Read more >>

New location for Basingstoke Police Enquiry Office

Monday, 03 April 2017

Move to Viables Business Park from 4th April Read more >>

Route 55 bus timetable

Monday, 13 March 2017

Operated by Basingstoke Community Transport Read more >>

Roadworks

Wednesday, 08 March 2017

Black Dam Roundabout Read more >>

Broadband

Friday, 27 January 2017

Virgin Media - Cable My Street Read more >>

Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Affordable housing Read more >>

Ticks/Lyme Disease

Thursday, 14 April 2016

Information Read more >>